The Code is Shabbat

Emor (Leviticus 21-24)

The Haggada speaks of four sons. Those four sons symbolize four generations in the chain of Jewish tradition.

Click here if you are unable to view this video.


Submit Your Comment:

  • Display my name?

  • Your email address is kept private. Our editor needs it in case we have a question about your comment.

  • * required field 2000
Submit Comment

Receive Weekly Torah Portion Beginner Emails

Sign up to our Torah Portion Beginner Newsletter.

Our privacy policy